North Dakota 911 Association

@ 2018-2019 by Main St Marketer |

ND911 Association

Mission Statement:

     To enhance, improve, promote, and facilitate the North Dakota Emergency 911 System. 

2018 Officers:

     President - Karen Kempert, Cavalier County 911

     1st Vice President - Becky Ault, Grand Forks PSAP

     2nd Vice President - Kimberly Robbins, LaMoure County 911

     Secretary/Treasurer - Jess Earle, Foster County 911

     Member at Large - Karla Germann, Bowman/Slope 911

Thank you to Russ Lindblom, who was largely responsible for bringing North Dakota into the cellular age.  Our state was among the first states with a fully integrated wireless 9-1-1 system because of his dedication to public safety.  

Wishing him a long, healthy and happy retirement!